Our Team


 DarrylAnthony Paino
General Manager / COO
480.471.3420
apaino@rioverdecc.com
  DarrylDavid Christensen
Food & Beverage Director
480.659.7279
dchristensen@rioverdecc.com
     
 Darryl

Josh Brown, P.G.A.
Director of Golf
480.656.1071
jbrown@rioverdecc.com

  DanDan Cutler
Golf Course Superintendent 
480.471.1360 
dcutler@rioverdecc.com

 MeganMegan Liborio
Director of Sales & Marketing
480.471.3410   
mliborio@rioverdecc.com
 PennyPenny Metcalf
Property Controller 
480.656.7498 
pmetcalf@rioverdecc.com

 nery_palmaNery Palma
Executive Chef
480.659.8319
npalma@rioverdecc.com
 Tara
Tara Brannan
Director of Communications & Events
480.663.3380
tbrannan@rioverdecc.com

 TaraRachel Marsh
Restaurant Manager
480.471.0963
rmarsh@rioverdecc.com

 TaraKramer Henson
Tournament Coordinator
480.471.9420
khenson@rioverdecc.com