Our Team


 Dave

Dave Ulm
Chief Operating Officer | General Manager
480.471.3420 
dulm@rioverdecc.com

  DanDan Cutler
Golf Course Superintendent 
480.471.1360 
dcutler@rioverdecc.com


 MeganMegan Liborio
Director of Sales & Marketing
480.471.3410   
mliborio@rioverdecc.com
 Darryl
Josh Brown
Director of Golf
480.656.1071
jbrown@rioverdecc.com



 ChrisChris Mirza
Food & Beverage Director   
480.471.0963   
cmirza@rioverdecc.com
 PennyPenny Metcalf
Property Controller 
480.656.7498 
pmetcalf@rioverdecc.com



 toddTodd Berry
Executive Chef  
480.467.7213  
tberry@rioverdecc.com
 Tara
Tara Brannan
Communications Manager 
480.663.3380 
tbrannan@rioverdecc.com