Our Team


 General Manager & COOAnthony Paino
General Manager / COO
480.471.3420
apaino@rioverdecc.com
  Clubhouse ManagerStephen Hamilton
Clubhouse Manager
480-471-7010 x 5281
shamilton@rioverdecc.com
     
 
Sean Hitchcock
Director of Membership Sales & Marketing
480.471.3410   
shitchcock@rioverdecc.com
  Director of AgronomyJohn Hardin
Director of Agronomy
480.471.1338  
jhardin@rioverdecc.com


     Director of Golf        Jake Hanson, PGA
Director of Golf
480.656.1071
jhanson@rioverdecc.com
        Property ControllerPenny Metcalf
Property Controller 
480.656.7498 
pmetcalf@rioverdecc.com


 Director of Facilities
Shelly Esse
Director of Facilities
480.659.9210
shelly@rioverdecc.com
 
Jill Kassel
Director of Events
480.663.3380
jkassel@rioverdecc.com