Our Team


 General Manager & COOAnthony Paino
General Manager / COO
480.471.3420
apaino@rioverdecc.com
  Director of Food & BeverageDavid Christensen
Food & Beverage Director
480.659.7279
dchristensen@rioverdecc.com
     
 Director of Membership
Megan Liborio
Director of Membership Sales & Marketing
480.471.3410   
mliborio@rioverdecc.com
  Golf Course SuperintendentDan Cutler
Golf Course Superintendent 
480.471.1360 
dcutler@rioverdecc.com

 Tournament CoordinatorKramer Henson
Tournament Coordinator
480.471.9420
khenson@rioverdecc.com
 Property ControllerPenny Metcalf
Property Controller 
480.656.7498 
pmetcalf@rioverdecc.com

 Director of Events
Tara Brannan
Director of Events
480.663.3380
tbrannan@rioverdecc.com
 Tara
Rachel Marsh
Events Coordinator
480.471.0963
rmarsh@rioverdecc.com